R A D I O H E A D _ t r i b u t e

Well, Radiohead is one of my favorite bands in the world…
A few days ago, they were in Buenos Aires giving a live concert, and obviously I had the duty of being there hehe.
It was an epic show, terrific, outstanding. No words for describing.
So I decided to make a very special painting and a time lapse video with the digital process, but with a style of editing different of my previous works. This is my tribute to the band and the fans. Hope you enjoy it.

radiohead

~ by nicodimattia on April 7, 2009.

11 Responses to “R A D I O H E A D _ t r i b u t e”

  1. wow they look so awesome, ive bin a fan of your work for a long time and this video was something new, did u edited the video afterwards or did u apply a orange gradient map over it and then removed it?hahah. anyway it looks very good, keep up the good work..no scratch that.. keep up the BEST work

  2. Your work is excellent! I saw their performance in Buenos Aires and I’m so happy for that ☺ It was a glorious day!!!

  3. Sos un geniooo!!!
    había visto tus trabajos en youtube
    me imagine que ibas a estar en el recital!
    increible el toque caricaturesco de este tributo, es genial. Apuesto a que ellos les gustaría 🙂
    besos!

  4. Your work is great, but i like my pencil more 🙂

  5. Hi, nice post. I have been wondering about this topic,so thanks for posting. I will definitely be subscribing to your posts.

  6. me gusta mucho de su trabajo , Soy Brasileña Y Soy comenzar el un hacer el ” speed painting ” YO haber um blog del wordpress como pozo , http://www.linearts.wordpress.com. Soy su fã! obs. No lo sei español.

  7. Your works fine!! Very interesting idea very much it was pleasant

  8. your work is immense..this is my favourite piece of work and shows how i need to improve.can i ask how did u get started..did u go through college?and what computer and programme do you use to do such art?please reply as i would love to get a kickstart before i start college.thankyou

  9. I like your work. Your videos are really motivating!

  10. A.M.A.Z.I.N.G
    I love it !
    Thank you very much for this work !
    Have fun

  11. La magia dei Radiohead e la genialità della tua arte, cosa chiedere di più alle emozioni?Stupendo!

Leave a Reply

 
