CHUCK NORRIS

I was bored and decided to do a new caricature. Now is the turn of a legend: Chuck Norris. Many people asked me: Why him? And I said: Why not?

Some of his facts:
“Chuck Norris can kill two stones with one bird”
“Chuck Norris is the reason why Waldo is hiding”
“Chuck Norris counted to infinity… Twice”
“When the Boggeyman goes to sleep every night, he checks his closet for Chuck Norris”

So… Enough reasons to paint him. Enjoy the process.

~ by nicodimattia on October 7, 2008.

19 Responses to “CHUCK NORRIS”

  1. Chuck Norris thats a cool caricature really a funny painting. And now to close my comment my favourite Chuck Norris joke :).

    Chuck Norris doesnt sleep. He waits.

    PS: Your work is really great.

    Greetings from Germany

  2. Jajajaj esta buenisimo, admiro mucho tu trabajo…. pero q paso con el videito!? 😛
    saludos

  3. Jonathan: Thanks so much! And cool fact, hehe.

    Nik: Muchas gracias por pasar, me alegro que te haya gustado. Ya actualicé el post y le puse el video 😉 Saludos.

  4. Oh! Chuck ! it’s crazy!! it’s the supernatural hero Chuck… hum… you are very productive at the moment… are you a T800 or what? bravo Nico!
    and… may the force be with you…
    A french fan

  5. Nico, esta muy bueno este!! tengo que decirte que soy un fan tuyo, y que tus obras me alientan mucho a seguir mejorando y a seguir esforzandome, uso tus videos cuando estoy medio estancado en el photoshop sin inspiracion.
    Si en algun momento tenes tiempo y ganas podes pasarte por mi deviantart ( http://shurita.deviantart.com/gallery/ )y dejame saber que pensas, algun comentario, consejo o saludo!
    Un saludo y segui deleitando a todo el mundo con tus obras!!

  6. Nico…this drawing is a great characture..Chuck Norris is a real life characture and you have captured the essence perfectly.

    Love LE

  7. Roberfunk: thanks mate!

    Moncho: Me alegra saber que mis trabajos te inspiran a seguir produciendo. Pasé por tu deviant y me parecieron muy buenas tus ilustraciones! La de Lion-O me gustó mucho. Sigue así que te va a ir bien.

    Linda: Thanks for your nice comment!

  8. and how do ypu paints this pictures in paint or in potoshob???

  9. Hi nico! (scuse me for my inglish…i’m italian) i’m a your big fan, every time when i see your videos, after three seconds, i take my tablet and i try to paint like you… only chuk norris maybe can do it…no no no scuse me! A question if I can… how can you change the colors like so fast? i don’t think you use every time the color’s tablet…mah.. you’re an impossible man. Congratulations 1000 times… i go to try some sketch… bye nico! ciao

  10. Hi Nicco! You maked a perfect work!
    Chuck Norris and you are the bests! 😀
    Look my works: http://www.witalobdesign.deviantart.com

  11. Eminem!!

  12. I’m sure you are chuk noris evenif it’s impossible to do that kind of work. Nice, enjoy speed painting !

  13. great! 🙂

  14. Nico – you truly are talented! I enjoy your work very much and look forward to each new speedpainting. Wish I had just a bit of your Photoshop skills.

  15. Thanks a lot for your comments! I appreciate them!

  16. un maestr chuk!

    ademas vos sabes porque no hay vida en marte??? PORQUE CHUCK NORRIS estuvi ahi.

    Muy feliz cumple y perdon por no ir… tuve un “inconveniente”

  17. Hey Nico,
    I’d hate to see what Chuck is going to do to you when he sees that you spelled his name wrong…:)

  18. Hehe, you were right Mark, I already corrected it. Thanks.

    Cofi: gracie man!

  19. Will Ferrel looks great!

Leave a Reply

 
